Ellis Dyson & the Shambles

Past Shows

Date Venue Show
Saturday, December 17 Rockwood Music Hall - New York, NY Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Saturday, November 19 Jig & Reel - Knoxville, TN Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Friday, November 18 Mothlight - Asheville, NC Resonant Rogues w/ Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Thursday, October 27 Nightlight Bar & Club - Chapel Hill, NC 3rd Annual Halloween Bash
Saturday, October 22 Kudu Coffee & Craft Beer - Charleston, SC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Saturday, October 1 Kings Barcade - Raleigh, NC IBMA Presents:Wide Open Bluegrass Afterparty
Friday, September 30 Fayetteville St - Raleigh, NC IBMA Dance Tent
Thursday, September 29 Kings Barcade - Raleigh, NC IBMA Presents: Bluegrass Ramble
Sunday, September 25 Weaver Street Market - Carrboro, NC Carrboro Music Festival
Friday, September 23 The Pour House - Raleigh, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles, Larry Keel
Saturday, September 10 Cat's Cradle Backroom - Carrboro, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles present: Mr Medicimo's Medicine Show
Saturday, September 10 Rample Supply Co - Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Day Party
Thursday, September 8 TOPO Great Room - Chapel Hill, NC TOPO Presents: The Local Organic Music Series
Friday, September 2 King's Barcade - Raleigh, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ DRISKILL, Kate Rhudy
Saturday, August 20 Jig & Reel - Knoxville, TN Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Friday, August 19 Stag's Head - Raleigh, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Thursday, July 14 City Plaza - Raleigh, NC Pickin' on the Plaza Series - Ellis Dyson & the Shambles, Honey Magpie
Friday, June 10 Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC Dirty Bourbon River Show w/ Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Thursday, May 26 Kings Barcade - Raleigh, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ Steph Stewart & the Boyfriends, Tan and Sober Gentlemen
Saturday, April 23 The Whiskey - Wilmington, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ Dr. Bacon
Friday, Apr. 15 Stag's Head - Raleigh, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Saturday, Apr. 9 Palmetto Brewery - Charleston, SC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Saturday, Mar. 26 Bayou - Washington, DC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Friday, Mar. 25 Arlene's Grocery - New York, NY Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Thursday, Mar. 24 Balliceaux - Richmond, VA Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Saturday, Mar. 19 Kings Barcade - Raleigh, NC Laney Jones & the Spirits w/ Ellis Dyson & the Shambles, Sarah Shook & the Disarmers
Friday, Mar. 18 Cat's Cradle Back Room - Carrboro, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ Tan & Sober Gentlemen, Lester Coalbanks & the Seven Sorrows
Sunday, Mar. 13 Red Light Cafe - Atlanta, GA The Waymores, The Vaudevillains, Ellis Dyson & The Shambles
Saturday, Mar. 12 Jig & Reel - Knoxville, TN Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
Thursday, Feb. 25 Carrboro Town Hall - Carrboro, NC Carrboro Lunchbox Fest
Friday, Feb. 19 Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC Dirty Bourbon River Show, Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ Bulltown Strutters
Tuesday, Feb. 9 The Blue Note - Durham, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles w/ Boom Unit Brass Band
Friday, Jan. 29 Legends - Boone, NC Ellis Dyson & the Shambles
See 2015 Shows
See 2014 Shows